'Too many users' message

Getting a too many users message?

DocMoto is licensed on a per user basis. When the user license limit has been exceeded DocMoto warns that you have too many active users when trying to connect.

In this state DocMoto allows users to view files but not check them out to edit, or add any more files.

To fix this you will either need to buy more users, and/or set somebody to inactive.

Administrators can set users to inactive by accessing the Users & Groups section, clicking on a user and selecting 'Details'. Here you will find an 'Inactive' tick box that once selected will disable that user.

If you would like to talk to someone about extending your license please email sales@docmoto.com.

Still have a question?

If you still can't find the answer to your question or need
more information, please contact the DocMoto team: